KONTAKT

Norra Hamngatan 4
411 14 Göteborg
tel 031-701 39 00
info@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Gustav Backström
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
031-701 39 05
0731-55 31 89
gustav@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Lisa Carlsten
Arkitekt MSA
031-701 39 09
0731-55 31 80
lisa@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Sandra Eliasson
Arkitekt MSA
031-701 39 16
0731-55 31 93
sandra@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Karin Gunnergård
Praktikant
031-701 39 00
0731-55 31 85
karin@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Lisa Laochoojaroenkit
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
031-701 39 10
0731-55 31 90
lisa.l@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Mattias Lundberg
Byggnadsutformare
031-701 39 13
0731-55 31 81
mattias.l@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Emil Lundh
Arkitekt MSA
031-701 39 18
0731-55 31 84
emil@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Ulf Liebert
Ekonomiansvarig
031-701 39 00
ulf@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Teres Lönn
Administratör
031-701 39 03
0731-55 31 85
teres@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Anders Malmberg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
031-701 39 04
0731-55 31 86
anders@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Isabelle Petersson
Arkitekt MSA
031-701 39 11
0731-85 31 91
isabelle@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Olof Pettersson
Byggnadsingenjör
031-701 39 07
0731-55 31 88
olof@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Azret Redjep
CAD projektör
031-701 39 00
0731-55 31 85
azret@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Sven Magnus Sjögren
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, ägare, VD
031-701 39 02
0705 71 24 99
sms@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Lovisa Smedjebäck Youngström
Arkitekt
031-701 39 08
0731-55 31 82
lovisa@sjogrenarkitekter.se

Cecilia Steen
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
031-701 39 27
0731-55 31 87
cecilia@sjogrenarkitekter.se